Home > Uncategorized > The Hottest Men of 2010!

The Hottest Men of 2010!


Wow, move over Georgy Clooney and Brad Pitt… I have just discovered some of the best-looking men on the PLANET!!!

And for your enjoyment, here they are ladies!

Ryan Fleming, Age 47

Sweet, Sensual Chocolate Love

I ❤ Gaysians.

"I get pussy"

I'd Mount It

Fuck Me Gently With a Chainsaw

Kanichi-Wah, Bitches.

Has Molested Over 27 Children This Year Alone

Tron Love. Sexy Party.

Baser Abdel-Aziz Nude.

Suck me, beautifuls!

Your Hipster Boyfriend in 20 Years

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. 15 January, 2010 at 20:11

    EW do guys like “Baser Abdel-Aziz Nude” really exist. I would surgically remove any man in my families hair if it looked like that.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

