Home > Uncategorized > Hottest Chicks of 2009

Hottest Chicks of 2009


Since I know there’s a fair amount of men who read my blog, I decided that I will make a list of the Top Five (5) Hottest Broads of the Past Year.

5. MILF Category: Julie Benz


We'll miss you, Rita!

4. Pop Star Category: Katy Perry


She made bad music look so good in 2009.

3. Supermodel Category: Karolina Kurkova


The best Russian import since Vodka

2. TV Hottie Category: Blake Lively


She makes me want to gossip all over myself.

1. Girl Nextdoor Category: Olivia Munn [Click to enlarge and masturbate!]


The Hottest Dork of All-Time!

***But wait! There’s more: Bonus Bonus Bonus!!!

Here’s some more HOTNESS for you guys (and it’s only because I couldn’t find any good pics of Khloe Kardashian!)

BONER KILLER!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

