Home > Uncategorized > Blog Hiatus – Vegas Trip

Blog Hiatus – Vegas Trip


Obligatory "Welcome to Vegas" Photo

Sorry guys, but I’ll be on hiatus for about a week. I’m taking a break from my blackberry and computer to focus on the finer things in life (namely, gambling.)

The sports books will be seeing heavy action this week (particularly soccer!) In fact, I have already placed my first bet (two-pick parlay: Chelsea WIN and FC Köln W/D.) I won on Tottenham Hotspur SU on the road against Burnley yesterday… will my luck continue??

I’ll be sure to broadcast any and all stories that occur (should anything noteworthy occur) on this blog when I return.

In the meantime – drink up, fuckers… It’s Christmas!!! 😉

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

