Home > Uncategorized > Medical Marijuana: Complete Bullshit

Medical Marijuana: Complete Bullshit


You have got to hand it to stoners: They are some resourceful, and intelligent (not to mention well-versed in law) mother fuckers.

They got their drug of choice “legalized.” Kind of. And under the guise of “medicine” no less. Wow. Impressive. What’s next? Medical tobacco? Medical whiskey? (actually I suppose whiskey was considered medicinal in the 19th century, wasn’t it?)

This is what disgusts me about “medical” marijuana: The abuse of the system.

Yes, I do understand that TERMINALLY ill patients (see: people with less than 6 months to live) who have cancer and lack an appetite because of their chemotherapy and vomit regularly need it to stop the puking, and up their appetite. But what about everyone else?

I’ve heard of people obtaining bogus marijuana prescriptions from “known” doctors for a variety of bullshit reasons. (Also, I think it’s funny that there are these “known” doctors who practice the shady art of exclusively prescribing marijuana to anyone that is willing to shell out $300 for a visit. Fucking hilarious.) Anyway.

I know people who have obtained an Rx for: Headaches (really, Advil didn’t work?), menstrual pains (umm…), back pain (take a vicodin, pussy) and tons of other bullshit (see: fake; non-existent) conditions. Basically, if you’re a stoner, you invent some symptoms, roll into a doctor who is known around the block for handing out ‘scripts, and complain about your phantom illness. He then writes you a recommendation for your dope, and you go pick it up “legally.” Wow.

Why doesn’t the FDA just have some big pharmaceutical company invent THC pills? Wouldn’t that work just as well? Probably. I am 100% in favor of medical marijuana for people who are going to die. If you’re dying, and you genuinely, LEGITIMATELY need marijuana, then fuck it – smoke. Smoke til you die! What irks me are these run-of-the-mill, everyday stoners who falsify a medical condition in order to perpetuate their dependence (see: addiction) of the kind buds. It’s so incredibly stupid to me. It blows my mind.

I used to smoke. I get it. Fuck, if I was still a slave to the danks, I would probably have some bogus clinic membership as well. This whole charade disgusts me. The federal and state governments already have their hands full with alcohol and the all the problems it causes (DUIs, 50%+ rapes and violent crimes involved alcohol, etc.) and tobacco (all these multi-BILLION dollar wrongful death lawsuits.) So why on EARTH would they consider legalizing marijuana?

I’ve driven stoned. It was fucking terrifying. I can testify that I was 150% more fucked up behind the wheel and unable to operate a car safely while high on marijuana than I ever have been driving with a couple of beers in me. Also, every crime I ever committed was the result of some idiotic decision I rationalized while stoned. For example: “Duuuude, I need $40 for a couple dubs, I think I’ll go steal some tools from a construction site and pawn them for cash! Yeaaaah, brah.”

The whole thing, again, disgusts me. What the fuck is wrong with people?

It’s not that I’m anti-weed, I’m just anti-douchebag stoners and pot-smoking lawyers and professors who think they’re clever by obtaining medical marijuana licenses, and then selling that shit on the street, growing it or smoking it under the shield of state law. Fuck ’em.

Do I think people should do time for marijuana possession? FUCK no. Absolutely not. I think a ticket should suffice. Do I think marijuana should remain illegal? Yes. Yes, and YES. The government does NOT need to open this pandora’s box (no matter how much tax revenue it generates.)

As I once told my friend Tem, “You should thank tweakers (meth addicts) every day you wake up, because if not for them, stoners would be the filthiest creatures on the face of this Earth.”

I stand by those words.

Marijuana nearly ruined my life, and I have deep contempt for the drug, the culture, and those that use it habitually. I want to get something straight though: I don’t hate weed-smokers, I hate STONERS. And yes, there’s a difference. Have you ever heard Chris Rock explain the difference between a black person and a “Nigger”? Well, it’s kind of the same thing (excuse my use of the “n-word”, it was Chris Rock’s example, not mine.)

Weed smokers are people who discreetly smoke, don’t act high (in fact, you wouldn’t know they were high unless they told you), and mind their own business. They obey the law and act as functioning members of society. To them, a joint is tantamount to a cup of coffee and a cigarette to you and me.

Stoners, on the other hand, are disgusting creatures who can only contribute to a conversation if it involves marijuana, marijuana cultivation, strains of marijuana, the legality of marijuana, and the latest issue of high times. These people are worthless, with rotting brains who contribute little to nothing to society and are overall scumbags. We all know a “stoner.” They are bad people. They are the filth on the bottom of my shoe.

These are the people I hate. These are the people that obtain bogus medical cards for their bud and then turn around and sell it to high school kids. I could rant all day, but I’ll stop it here. Stoners should not have the luxury, nor the right to obtain their drug of choice. As long as cocaine, heroin and methamphetamine are illegal – so should marijuana. Fuck ’em.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. John Teat
    13 April, 2016 at 13:24

    Written 7 years ago now? Wow, I hope this guy is now dead and suffered greatly, in need of such medicine (or a bad, synthetic one), but without. I also would hope he would have thought of his writing.

    Unfortunately, he may still be crawling around somewhere…

    Wishing you the worst.

    Disregards,

  2. Wade
    24 April, 2015 at 06:16

    Exactly!!! And the crap about ” its put here for a reason!” Then bring their god into it to justify it! I believe in God but the bible talks about after the fall things went haywire, I believe in other cures healthy eating even changing cookware, a lot of cookware has junk i n it the seeps into the food etc, anyway great article

  3. Cprl. LeDuque Winchester Hamilton, III
    29 October, 2012 at 22:24

    I’m not doubting that weed works for some people (in fact, I know it does.) I think what a lot of you are missing is that using the “marijuana is legitimate medicine & I have a painfully debilitating, chronic illness despite my young age and otherwise sterling health” kind of undermines the pro-cannibus movement. Just saying… might want to try another angle and see if you can’t attempt to salvage what’s left (if anything) of your credibility and just admit weed is a drug, you’re an addict.

  4. Adam
    29 September, 2012 at 19:09

    Not to mention the risk of aggravating and, in some rare cases, inducing mental illness. Bullshit, you say? Not too long ago I would have said the same thing. Now I have to take meds and see a therapist for anxiety and depression. This is a direct consequence of my weed use. If you have a history of depression in your past or anywhere on your family tree (even in the goddamn pine cones), stay away from weed.

  5. nevermind
    28 July, 2012 at 10:15

    God bless you! I do too hate stoners. They are the most selfish, unreliable, irresponsible, freeloading, lazy, lying people I’ve ever met.

  6. jp
    18 March, 2012 at 08:57

    hey whoever created this article is a no lifed douche that wants to bitch about shit that he cant fix go fuck yourself douchebag ur not being hurt

  7. Yomamma
    14 February, 2012 at 19:08

    Interesting topic, shit execution. You’re clearly a fucking moron, but agree with you just right to the end of the title of your little missive, which sounds as though you wrote it while sitting on the toilet. Probably not, you probably just gave it about as much thought as your “pastor” allows you. Medical marijuana is bullshit insofar as there is no reason that it shouldn’t be completely legalized and regulated as is the far more destructive drug but one that an efficient money maker for the state, alcohol. I know that reduction of harm arguments are probably a bit over your head, but maybe read a little bit before typing, fuckwit.

    • Cprl. LeDuque Winchester Hamilton, III
      29 October, 2012 at 22:20

      Eloquently stated sir, you nearly moved me to your side of the ideological debate on herb with that insightful & fact-based rebuttal to my above claims.

  8. Stephanie
    26 November, 2011 at 08:34

    Thanks for posting! I love how you put this into words that make sense of it all. I have one relative who tries to justify her habit and how the rest of the universe should accommodate it…and it has opened my eyes. Never been a stoner…and if I need pain relief there are so many legal and much more effective ways to address it. She is just a fucking addict.

  9. Straightastudent
    12 October, 2011 at 21:11

    If cannabis was created by satan why does a handful of it’s seeds have all the essential nutrients your body needs to survive?

    Fucking dumbass. Do your research, don’t believe everything your pastor shoves down your throat.

    ANYONE WHO DOESN’T SUPPORT HERB CAN FORNACANT THEMSEVLES! It is my life therefore my choice. Marijuana is a plant, dammit. It should be treated like a plant not a drug…

    • Cprl. LeDuque Winchester Hamilton, III
      19 October, 2011 at 17:18

      Opium poppies and the coca leaf are plants too… does that mean that heroin and cocaine aren’t drugs, either?

  10. Cprl. LeDuque Winchester Hamilton, III
    2 October, 2011 at 16:04

    Michelle,

    It sounds like its intervention or ultimatum time for your hubby. He needs rehab. Tell him if he doesn’t clean up his act and his life, then you will cease being a part of it. Some people can handle using marijuana recreationally, or “medically” (as inherently ridiculous as I find the notion), but if it comes to the point where it is affecting work, life, family, etc. then perhaps it is time to stop, and make some major lifestyle adjustments (i.e. – quitting.)

    Best of luck to you dear.

  11. 8 August, 2011 at 18:51

    I HAVE NEVER BEEN A SMOKER, BUT MARRIED A STONER . I WAS RAISED THAT IS BAD STUFF AND IT WAS CALLED DOPE BY MY RESPECTFUL ELDERS. WELL 22 YEARS INTO MY MARRIAGE, 10 YEARS INTO THE MARRIAGE I FINALLY QUIT TRYING TO GET MY HUSBAND TO STOP SMOKING, THAT WAS A CONSTANT BATTLE. AT ONE POINT IT DID SAVE HIS LIFE AS HE WAS VERY DEPRESSED WITH AN OPEN WOUND ON HIS SCALP FINALLY DIAGNOSED AS AN ULCER, OK WELL NOW HE IS BETTER AND OUR HOME AND FAMILY IS FALLING APART. HE IS CONTINOUSLY CALLING PEOPLE OR THEY ARE CALLING HIM NON-STOP, EVEN PEOPLE FROM HIS PAST COME OUT OF THE WOODWORKS THAT I HAVE NEVER MET. BUT BACK WHEN HE BECAME ILL AND WE BECAME HOMELESS WHERE THE FUK WAS HIS SO CALLED FRIENDS OF TODAY. I AM FACING A STRESSFUL SITUATION IN MY LIFE AND WAS ADVISED THAT THE LIFE STYLE I CHOOSE TO LIVE WILL EFFECT ME MYSELF WITH INCARSERATION IF THIS DOESNT CHANGE. WELL MEDICAL MY ASS IT IS SO CORRUPT THAT BULLSHIT MEDICINE. YES MY HOME IS A MESS AND I WORK ALL DAY AS MY HUSBAND DOESNT. HE DOES NOTHING TO HELP AROUND THE FUKING HOME OH EXCEPT WATER THOSE FUKING PLANTS . HE ONLY SPENDS TIME ON TH PHONE OR IN PERSON WITH OTHERS LIKE HIM, I AM VERY HURT AND JEALOUS OF THIS. I WANT THAT KIND OF ATTENTION FROM HIM AS GAVE UP MY DREAMS TO BE WITH HIM, NOW ALMOST 50 YEARS OLD I AM SCARED AND DONT WANT TO START OVER I JUST WANT HIM TO OPEN HIS FUKING EYES TO MY CRY FOR HIM AS OUR WEDDING VOW AGGREEMENT . PLEASE WHAT CAN I DO HE HAS EVEN TURNED AWAY FROM THE SITE OF GODS WORD I AM IN DESPERATE NED OF HELP I HAVE SO MUCH INVESTED IN THIS MAN WHO IS MY LIFE AND LOVE.

    • Agent Orange
      30 July, 2013 at 04:00

      Caps unlock and I`ll read your post.

  12. 16 July, 2011 at 13:57

    This post is great…I truley believe that any skeptic that doesnt believe marijuana can be addictive is just plain wrong. Marijuana addiciton is a very real thing. So many people try and quit everyday unsuccesfully. When they run out of marijuana their addiction brings them to a place of severe irritability, lack of appetite and a completly messed up sleep schedule. There is many things you can do to try and get past it but if the withdrawals become too much or you have failed before like I have you should try Maritox.

  13. Fuck you
    4 May, 2011 at 16:07

    I also would lkke to add a fuck-you to the owner of this shit ass piece of cock article. PS, go fuck yourself.

  14. Ronald Frasmilton FMZAP JP DDR
    22 April, 2011 at 18:49

    Right on, you just dont go far enough, we need to not only wipe the weed off the face of the earth but also any an all that are pushing this backdoor use medicinal (I mean how can people be duped into this)

    look at the hard evidence in places where satans weed is a or the king Amsterdam Holland (a nation soon to join the third world according to wife whom has a MBS and knows economics at a high level)

    and where they sell the cannabis (the name they use to make pot look scientific) most in the world in the whore and sodomite alley ways of Amsterdam you even have police protecting both the whore houses and cannabis buiscut and coffee shops

    I mean wake up people, cant you see satans pattern here

    This is not a lie, our pastor took our churches science delegation to Amsterdam so we could witness the depravity thA THE WEED OF sATAN brings to this world. Our church delegation and witnessing committee which I have the honour and qualifications to be on (above these medical doctor cannabis wannabes and researchers I might add (notice where much of the reseaerch is coming from that supports cannabis on its far out medical bogus claims (yes the same nation that killed our lord of lords Jesus) wake up people and read some real in depth science for a change

    Our pastor use to be a top scientist and he has explained it very clear to those of us that know what we are talking about here how this terrible plant that did not evolve on this earth (its a weird plant, the only one with seperate male and female over sexual tendencies called moneceous receptones tendencies) And how these are cannabinine receptors open the door on a host of changes in the brain including the opening and development of our opium endorphine network and coco ethylene networks that were not so important to our minds or dangerous to have their but cannabis is the gateway to get these receptors operating in that over sexual moneceous way. Why if the the female cannabis genes are not satisfied by male they even develop (you may not believe this people but it is true hermaphrodite or sodomite gene influences) see the pattern here people

    I am sorry if this is a bit complex for the less scientific of you, but surely this is starting to get some alarm bells ringing out there! in those with a bit of openess to the truth

    and if you think this plant was designed by God, well why is it the only plant in this whacky way out Cannabinacea family? no other plant has a family of its own not even opium poppies (Papervina somniferius) or Cocaino vine (Etrothyloxum cocaino) which incidentlly also are the lesser plants of ther devil (Lucifer took gods plants and corrupted them to these evil forms) they need weeding or rout8nely extincting of our planet as well and will be so in the day of the lord of hosts

    Dont let the facts creep in under your radar on the medical cannabis host

    That weed is satans primary tool)

    I dont want to take it away from the original poster, but merely to put a bit of hard accurate science into the thread

    and sorry original poster but you just missed on telling them all how the only way to get off it and stay off it is through the power mercy and love of our lord the only lord Jesus Christ Amen

    I too was lead astray by these stoners as a young man,

  15. Pat
    31 July, 2010 at 00:55

    I agree it is bullshit. Medi weed is an excuse to get hi, no way around it. If you have a medical problem there are prescription drugs out there. I just watched that double rainbow guy on Jimmy Jimmy Kimmel and he was saying he gets high on medical weed and makes youtube videos. His excuse was he has pain from his early years as a pit fighter. Thats bullshit take pain killers with the recommended dose and the pain will go away. It seams to me people now adays just want instant gradification, feel good now. I have come to notice your more happy sober than high on anything but it takes work to become happy you need to workout which hurts at first but once you get used to it you love it. Sitting smoking medi weed watching rainbows is anti fun to me I would rather hike the mountains until my ankles fall off haha.

  16. Cprl. LeDuque Winchester Hamilton, III
    29 April, 2010 at 10:32

    Haha I’m glad to see another former stoner like myself who is now disgusted with the B.S. excuses people come up with to justify their drug use. The funny thing is that stoners always bring up alcohol when discussing pot. “Well, if alcohol is legal.. then why isn’t pot!??”, they ask. Well… Let me ask you this: Since when are people who wake up in the morning, down a six pack, go to work, and continue drinking all day until they fall asleep taken seriously? You would get your ass FIRED in a heartbeat if you did that. Same goes for weed. “Can’t cope? Smoke DOPE!.”

  17. Justin
    29 April, 2010 at 07:26

    Hah! Fuck em is right I agree!! I work with a fucking stoner. She just told me she got her medi marijuana card. She said “why not with all the problems I have” she gets cronic bladder infections…riiiight that’s legit…bullshit! Both her parents smoke and this chick is almost 32. I used to to smoke too and enjoyed it…when I was between the ages of 17-23. Now I’m almost 30 and don’t need that shit. Anyway, lol, you got me all worked up and I had to vent a little myself.

    Justin

  18. Anthony
    19 March, 2010 at 09:17

    “Fuck ’em.”?
    FUCK YOU.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

