Home > Uncategorized > I’m Drunk (I know, I know) And this Blog Needs Updating

I’m Drunk (I know, I know) And this Blog Needs Updating


I was about 90% finished with a piece I titled “5 Ways You Know You’re an Adult”, and it was just too depressing to post. So instead of archiving it (like I should), I burned it, never to be seen or heard from ever again.

And to commemorate being drunk for the first time since May, I present you with some dudes in awesome shirts:

Enjoy.

No Explanation Needed.

No Explanation Needed.

This kid must LOVE the Dead Kennedeys.

This kid must LOVE the Dead Kennedeys.

Believe it or not, there's a fetish market for shit like this.

Believe it or not, there's a fetish market for shit like this.

Asian kids have really good taste in t-shirts.

Asian kids have really good taste in t-shirts.

Is this shit not hilarious? Well, it better be. Otherwise my blog is FAIL. And I do NOT want a Fail Blog.

Goodnight, sweet prince.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

