Home > Uncategorized > Wtf, Goddess Bunny?

Wtf, Goddess Bunny?


One of the cool things about having wordpress as a server, is that it gives you a list of stats on your blog. Namely, the top searches used to find your site.

The most popular term used to find my blog through google? Goddess Bunny.

Interesting.

(AP) Photo of Goddess Bunny, circa 2008

(AP) Photo of Goddess Bunny, circa 2008

I featured the Goddess Bunny in my first-ever post (I suggested that Mickey Avalon had a child with the Goddess [yes, I know it’s a man] and the product was Lady GaGa.) How and why it is the top term used to find my blog is beyond me. What’s even more baffling is that I couldn’t find my blog in the top 50 results (first 5 pages) on google. What the fuck?

Well, keep the traffic flowing, Bunny.

You’re my second-favorite bunny to this lovely woman:

"I'll Suck Your Cock For a Thousand Dollars"

"I'll Suck Your Cock For a Thousand Dollars"

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

